On The Road

tumblr_muirm8v41e1si47xfo1_1280-8912

Order my steps in your word

By your word guide my spirit

By your light brighten my darkness

By your counsel broaden my understanding

By your fellowship give peace to my soul

By your voice let thy will be known

By your blood let your seal be engraved

By your love let my heart find joy

By your peace calm my storm

By your acceptance let me find rest

Lord my God

The voice I hear

The song of my heart

The light of my countenance

Leave a Reply

