MORE EMOTION THAN BLOOD

4e5dbcf00b8767c180cd5758e8d566b0.jpg

Sunday, July 24, 2016  7:33 PM

I like John Bellion ,I think he gets it

I like Sia ,I think she feels it

I like Ed Sheeran I think he’s already conquered

I grieve for Paul Walker ,I think he went too soon

And the song “See you again” by Wiz Whalifa?

Brings me almost to tears

I like Eminem I think he’s mastered how to use words

Am not good with talking about my emotions

Most time I don’t even understand them

And when I do?

I don’t think anybody else will

So I when I hear songs I can relate to

It lights my heart ablaze

I love the Words from the Lord

It gives me freedom and ignites the fire in me

I think am more emotion than blood

And it makes everything so damm hard

ff59c58545cf2ebf0078a4e13f44976e.jpg

Leave a Reply

