QUESTIONS

pinterest file

In over my head that’s how I feel

Guessed I missed the memo not to bite more than you can chew

Torn in different paths, I can’t make a decision

What I want to be, what I can be and what I should be

Guess you can’t eat your cake and have it

Very soon I’ll have to choose

What my decision will be I can’t say

How things will turn out I have no idea

Maybe things will work itself out

Maybe it won’t

Is this what drowning in the sea of life feels like

One thought on “QUESTIONS

Leave a Reply

